Our Leadership

Sort by
  • Chaning Jang

    Chaning JangCEO

  • Aditya Jagati

    Aditya JagatiEngagement Director

  • Wairimu Muthike

    Wairimu MuthikePartnerships Director

  • Anisha Singh

    Anisha SinghResearch and Innovation Director

  • Stanley Ngugi

    Stanley NgugiDirector of People

  • Rahab Kariuki

    Rahab KariukiEngagement Director

  • Nathanial Peterson

    Nathanial PetersonVice President - Partnerships

  • Mareike Schomerus

    Mareike SchomerusVice President

  • Louis Graham

    Louis GrahamEngagement Director

  • Jonna Davis

    Jonna DavisDirector of Strategy

  • Lara Tembey

    Lara TembeyEngagement Director

  • Gideon Too

    Gideon TooEngagement Director

  • Francis Meyo

    Francis MeyoVice President - Projects

  • Fiona Mahiaini

    Fiona MahiainiResearch and Innovation Director

  • Dale Mwangi

    Dale MwangiCommunications Director

  • Aishwarya Kumar

    Aishwarya KumarResearch Lead

  • James Vancel

    James VancelBoard Director

  • Syon Bhanot

    Syon BhanotResearch Affiliate

  • Professor Robert Mudida

    Professor Robert MudidaAdvisory Board

  • Kate Orkin

    Kate OrkinResearch Affiliate

  • Edward Miguel

    Edward MiguelAdvisory Board

  • David M. Ndetei

    David M. NdeteiAdvisory Board

  • Bertil Tungodden

    Bertil TungoddenAdvisory Board

  • Johannes Haushofer

    Johannes HaushoferFounder and Scientific Director

  • Jeremy Shapiro

    Jeremy ShapiroBoard President

  • Carolina Trivelli

    Carolina TrivelliBoard Director

  • Bonnie Okumu

    Bonnie OkumuBoard Director

  • Anne Healy

    Anne HealyBoard Director

  • Dr. Stephen Wendel

    Dr. Stephen WendelAdvisory Board

Learn more about your audience.
We can help you design tailored interventions to overcome the behavioral barriers to your project or program success.
Get in touch
We're hiring!
  • Get monthly updates on our experiences from the frontlines of applied Behavioral Science.